Specialist Pathologists

Cytopathology Department

Dr Jason Stone MBChB FRCPath FRCPA

Pathologist in Charge: Cytopathology
Phone: (07) 3121 4426
Email: Jason.Stone@qml.com.au
Laboratory: Central (Murarrie)
Lab Phone: (07) 3121 4444

View Bio

Dr David Guard BSc MBBS FRCPA

Consultant Cytopathologist
Phone: (07) 3121 4066
Email: David.Guard@qml.com.au
Laboratory: Central (Murarrie)
Lab Phone: (07) 3121 4444

View Bio

Dr Rachel Maywald  BSc (Hons) MBBS FRCPA

Consultant Cytopathologist
Phone: (07) 3121 4920
Email: Rachel.Maywald@qml.com.au
Laboratory: Central (Murarrie)
Lab Phone: (07) 3121 4444

 View Bio

Dr Ethan Oost MBChB FRCPA

Consultant Cytopathologist
Phone: (07) 5441 0211
Email: Ethan.Oost@qml.com.au
Laboratory: Buderim
Lab Phone: (07) 5441 0200

 View Bio

Dr Stephen Peyton BAppSci MBBS FRCPA

Consultant Cytopathologist
Phone: (07) 3121 4318
Email: Stephen.Peyton@qml.com.au
Laboratory: Central (Murarrie)
Lab Phone: (07) 3121 4444

 View Bio

Dr Gillian Ritchie FRCPA

Consultant Cytopathologist
Phone: (07) 3121 4444
Email: Gillian.Ritchie@qml.com.au
Laboratory: Central (Murarrie)
Lab Phone: (07) 3121 4444

View Bio

Dr Darina Vuong MBBS(Hons), BSc, FRCPA

Consultant Cytopathologist
Phone: (07) 5668 4444
Email: Darina.Vuong@qml.com.au
Laboratory: Benowa, Tugun & Ballina
Lab Phone: (07) 5668 4444

 View Bio